PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Nola

45 | Washington, District of Columbia

Hoping to meet a partner to happily share this wonderful opportunity we've got called life.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I am always doing new things
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Photography

in her own words...

I am somebody who loves life, people, places, and out-of-the-box ideas of any sort. I love traveling and discovering the world, I really appreciate music, art, high design as equally as the clean beauty of nature. And I enjoy sharing my enjoyment of those with someone. I really cherish meaningful relationships, be that with a friend, with a step-child, a colleague or a date. And with myself. Witty, insightful conversations exhilarate me; superficial, party-polite talk doesn't. I get really inspired by people with a zest for life. Someone who understands where to focus and spend their energy best; who doesn't sweat the small stuff but freely allows the beauty of life to happen now. Someone who has found their purpose, and pursues it with passion, yet remains relaxed enough to take all that comes along for the journey. I'm attracted by emotionally stable and mature people; people who make decisions beyond their ego; who can at the same time be driven and visionary, yet composed; who remain open-minded and non-judgmental, and respectful of others. And I'd definitely like to communicate with people who value commitment. I love traveling and discovering new places. I'm absolutely in love with Italy but anything captures me, really: San Francisco chickness, the Himalayan landscapes or Sri Lankan ocean resorts or the spiky rooftops of Budapest... among the rest of them. I'd describe myself as very urban -- have always lived "downtown," including downtown Manhattan -- but at this point I also get a real kick from nature, the woods, the water, and have a secret dream to live in a house in a middle of woods somewhere far away. Well, at least for a whille.. :-) There's one thing: I do not watch sports -- I don't even understand the concept, so a complete ignorant there. So. I'm looking for someone to appreciate and respect, who will in return value and respect who I am, and share what they love to do and what they dream about, whatever that may be.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral