(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Washington, District of Columbia

ITS A WIN WIN MATTER A journey to friendship is a win; a journey beyond friendship is a win. I'm willing to take the journey are you?

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love to explore other cultures, places, foods and enjoy Museums, various types of festivals, travel, music, theater, food cooking and eating, family, sports (spectating and participating), reading and often writing. I’m a professional woman, spent many years working hard and now it’s time to enjoy the fruits of my labor and life. I’m non pretentious and not at all interested in how much or how many material things one has, my interest is in how you love, how much you love, what you have learned and what you have taught, how often you give thanks to your creator for your life and all that comes with it be it good, bad or indifferent. Im looking to meet those of good spirit to share with,learn with and enhance these expericences which we call life. I enjoy establishing new and lasting connections with women who are autonomous and discerning, for those I meet whether it goes beyond friendship or not it can be an opportunity to enhace both our lives. A woman who enjoys wearing a dress and heels sometimes but can rock whatever she chooses to wear. No you wont get me in heels and if you do it probly involves money( joking ). I pray,I lean and I love with each new day. I place no blame and have no shame for past mistakes. Simply... I thank God for the experiences and lessons learned.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral