(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Washington, District of Columbia

Born out of a home where Bob Dylan is read like scripture; Living a life I love with those I love; Looking for honest to goodness goodness.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards


in her own words...

I'm a lover and an artist. I'm terribly domestic and traditional. I love to play darts. I'm fascinated by language and communication. I devour a good book. I love my family so so much. I'm a daughter, sister and aunt. I have traveled and lived in many places around our world. I dream of running some kind of Inn on a beach. I'm a little shy and also completely brazen. I think life is lived inside of many contradictions. I take things pretty seriously, but consider myself very laid back. I spent my first 10 years in NH before moving to MN. I love the culture and scene in the Twin Cities but the cold long winters are a bit too much for me. Contrary to the way this whole statement sounds, I laugh a lot!! I love to hang out with my close friends - they are my family here in DC. I live in DC propper. You are serious and goofy and honest and sweet. You are adventurous and fun and domesticly inclined. You like to go to farmers markets and think of new ways to repurpose found things. You like good food. Maybe you are inclined toward the local/sustainable idea of food and eating (I am, but in no way does it dictate all that I eat). You are inventive and creative. You love your family. You like pets. You are kind and honestly good. You could be hipster or hippie or suited up or dressed down. You'd like to meet someone as real as you! I never know how to communicate about myself in this kind of a format - its much easier to get to know someone in person. If you would like to see my dimples and hear my laugh, let me know!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education