(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Washington, District of Columbia

Just trying something new...

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Oh wow! Where do I begin??? Well, I can’t keep doing the same thing over and over expecting to get different results, so in the spirit of the new year I am trying something new, hence the reason I am on here. Let’s see how this goes! It's so hard to limit my personality to this tiny little box. I would like to believe I am more dimensional than words can allow me to be. Also, anyone can write whatever they want themselves to believe they are, but I think most people are not the best judge of their own character. Can we say delusional? Lol Anyway, if you were to ask my friends to describe me, they would say I am one of the sweetest people they know, caring, very loyal, funny, smart, sometimes silly, quirky, positive, rational and always happy. I love to laugh and I love to socialize, so in turn, I would expect the same from my partner. I’m pretty open to meeting anyone (personality-wise) that can capture my attention, but I can say the top things I look for are: a man who knows how to be a MAN (I'm very traditional and gender roles are too blurred these days), someone with good morals, and honesty (it wouldn't hurt if he is also well dressed, but I know that is asking for too much lol). Well, I think that's about it for now. I really don't want to write a book on here and I'm not a huge fan of communicating online, so if those few words describe a person you would like to get to know better, we can talk about everything else in person, hopefully! :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral