(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | Washington, District of Columbia

Just arrived in DC!

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »


Dining out




Wine tasting

in his own words...

I just moved back to DC after being gone awhile. I've been working too hard for the past couple of years and am ready to have some fun. I like movies, scuba, travel, animals, fine food/wine, reading great novels, and talking with interesting people. I'm looking for someone with similar interests, who enjoys not only going to the movies, but discussing them afterward over a bottle of wine or ice cream . . . someone who is intelligent but down to earth . . . someone who appreciates a good novel . . . someone who likes to travel and who is open to taking day trips to explore the area. About me: I'm divorced with no children. I have an international sort of job that requires me to travel occasionally. I've lived all over the U.S. and a few places abroad, and I enjoy finding new places to visit as much as I enjoy revisiting my old haunts. I'm tall, medium build, brown hair with a few grays coming in. Some women find me attractive, some don't. I'll be glad to share a recent photograph, but I don't feel comfortable posting my photo online. Please drop me a line if you're interested in chatting.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any