(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | Washington, District of Columbia

I want to know what "the good life" is like. I have heard so much about it.

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »




Performing arts

Playing cards




in her own words...

I am a divorced mother of two adults (college educated; one getting their JD), and one child headed to college in August. I have learned how not to sweat the small stuff and how to enjoy life on a daily basis. My space is important to me but sharing my space with someone trustworthy is an option. I speak my mind (without being hurtful) and expect you to do the same. Life is too serious laughter is a must. My ideal match is a man who knows himself, is happy with himself, and does not need "unusual stimulants" to make him complete. He loves his mother, family and friends, and does not mind socializing at times. My ideal match is a man who has balance in his life and does not mind yoga or exercising, because I don't mind sports.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree