(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Washington, District of Columbia

I love my life now I just need someone to share it with!

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a Philly Suburb girl who's been busy making my life and career here in DC for the past 9 years. I'm really in a good place right now, so the only thing missing is someone to laugh & love with along the way. I'm really interested to see if this is the way to find that person. I work in government relations for a nonprofit that serves the Capital region. I'm also involved in other nonprofits and helping people with their careers. Doing work that aids others, no matter what the sector, is really important to me. It'd be great if you approached your career and life in the same way. I'm a pretty social girl, so I like to date guys who can make others feel welcome and are comfortable talking with those they may not know. If you're lucky I'll take you on one of my famous "mystery trips" to someplace nerdy/cool/local/fun! I'd enjoy exploring a menu at one of the city's restaurants with you for sure. Please don't mind if I talk about my family a ton, we're a big group and they mean the world to me. While I'd love to be out on the town with you I more often enjoy being comfortable at home where I can cook a good meal and pour a glass or two of wine (and no worries, more than likely a baseball game is on in the background...i keep chickflicks for girls nights only!) I favor quality time over quantity... probably because I'm an independent girl that is used to having my own space. I'm a planner by nature, so if you're interested in taking me out I'd love for you to have something great in store! I'm willing to give this a try, so what do you say?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral