(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Washington, District of Columbia

Meet me on the green.

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • I understand complex machines easily
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports


in her own words...

Do you like golf? I learned to play when I was 16, but I don't play enough to be good. Wanna help me practice? I would love to meet someone who likes golf, and would be patient enough to play with me. I also love being active. One of my best autumns was when I played co-ed football. So if you don't mind letting the girls play, I would love to play with you. I am adventurous, and I would love meet a man who doesn't mind trying new places. For me, traveling is a must. I enjoy seeing new countries, and learning new ways of life. I would like to meet a man who would like to drive or fly anywhere...and try any place at least once. Are you funny? One of my FAVORITE things to do is laugh. It reminds me to not take anything too seriously. What is the last thing you did or saw that REALLY made you laugh?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral