PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Natalie

33 | Washington, District of Columbia

I'm a sarcastic, caring, and affectionate woman--looking for a best friend to share all the fun and challenges that life has to offer.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Originally from Texas, I have been living in DC for over six years. I'm in the process of getting my MBA and will be done in about a year--surprisingly, I'm really enjoying it! I have a fabulous family (even though they drive me insane) and an amazing group of friends, who are by far some of the most fun and intelligent people I have ever met. I have a fairly sarcastic sense of humor, but behind all of that is a caring, affectionate, driven and warm woman who is looking for someone that is intelligent, ambitious, funny and that challenges me to see the world in a new way. When I'm not at work or at school, I love hosting my friends for dinner, exploring the wineries around the area, and trying out new restaurants all over DC. Being involved in the Jewish community is really important to me and I am looking for someone in my life who shares my commitment to Judaism, however you want to define that. I'm not going to lie, I'm an excellent cook and will make you some of the best Shabbat dinners you have ever had! There's no way to touch on every aspect of my life here, so definitely get in contact with me if you want to know more. You never know where it could lead :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral