(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Washington, District of Columbia

Looking for a smart, playful and attractive woman to share life's adventures!

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports



in his own words...

About me... I'm a 29 year old NY transplant now living and working on Capitol Hill. I love nearly anything having to do with the outdoors. I'm an avid hunter and angler, but also enjoy hiking, rock climbing, snowboarding, archery, target shooting, snow shoeing etc. I really enjoy going to the beach and lounging in the sun as well. Other odds and ends: I have tattoos, a black lab who's my little buddy, and I am a die hard Yankee fan. Today I'm all about peaceful easy living in my private life, although I'm extremely motivated professionally. Looking for... I'm interested in finding a passionate, playful, and fun-loving companion who will be equally comfortable staying in and curling up on the couch to watch a movie, or getting all dolled up to go out to a fancy dinner. She needs to take care of herself phycially, mentally, and spiritually, as I try and do the same. Anyway, my cousin found her husband online and they are incredibly happy together so I figured I'd give this a shot, couldn't hurt right? If you feel like chatting and finding out more about me, drop me an e-mail!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral