PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Chris

42 | Washington, District of Columbia

Ready for the Adventure

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

My life has never had a dull moment and has taken me places I would have never imagined so I'm excited to see how things continue to unfold. I’m a very social, family-oriented woman who enjoys life thoroughly. I moved to DC a few years ago for work and have found it a great area to explore. What am I looking for? A powerful partner -- someone who commands respect, a man who is sure of who he is and what he's committed to. Passionate, adventurous, and emotionally available with a little romance (or a lot) thrown in. You'll also have a great sense of humor, make me laugh often every day and be able to roll with the challenges life sometimes throws at you. I have traveled a lot -- Kenya, Vietnam, South Africa, Jost Van Dyke are a few favorite places. (And if you’ve been to Jost, we’ll get along very well…) I have lived in several great cities – New Orleans, Los Angeles, New York, Paris, Johannesburg, and appreciate being exposed to new ideas, new people and new places. I love all that a great city has to offer – interesting people, live music, films, political events, etc. Great restaurants, food and wine are also a big part of my life. I like men who are complex, enjoy going out, are free-spirited, but who also have a sense of balance and value the importance of spirituality. Hopefully, you love being outside (on a boat, in the water, golfing, skiing, or hiking) and are always up for great live music. I have a very close family all of whom exemplify impeccable character, loyalty, success and commitment – and I highly value these qualities. If you’re up for an adventure and not willing to settle, I look forward to hearing from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral