(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Washington, District of Columbia

Looking for normal, but not too normal... Guys with shirtless pics and stalkers need not apply.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports


in her own words...

I have a dry sense of humor. I am outgoing and really want the best in life. I have many personal goals that I want to achieve and I am proactive in pursuing them. I'm not a people pleaser, but i am a giver when it comes to the people i care about. I am extremely loyal. I am NOT looking for perfection or prince charming. I am not perfect and i have numerous flaws. I just want someone who is balanced, tolerant, down to earth, smart, with a good sense of humor. As they say, you are the company you keep. I would like to meet someone who is active, likes to try new things, and loves to travel. I'm a roadtriper (is that a word)? I do enjoy the outdoors. I would like to go hunting, is that weird? I once worked as a outdoor wilderness camp counselor. I know very random, indeed... I am bit spontaneous so flexibility is a good thing! I like to mix things up. Sometimes i like to go out and try new places and other times I like to stay near home and just hang with friends. I'm trying to be more girly, but i think i'm just naturally a low key person. Someone told me i look a little evil in my profile pic, but it was the only one i had at the time and at least you can see my face! I think I'm pretty well rounded and I am looking for someone similar in that sense. Slightly nerdy, intelligent, but masculine is a good combo. I don't have grand expectations, I'm just looking to meet new people and we will see where it goes...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral