(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Washington, District of Columbia

Grad student looking for an adventure.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »


Dining out




in her own words...

I am a dc native, who loves living in such a beautiful and vibrant city! I try to take as much time as I can to explore the city whether it is discovering a new walking route, going to parks, or finding new restaurants and bars to try.I am working on a masters degree in public administration and working part time doing grant writing. My life is really busy right now- but in a very exciting way! I love to play tennis and I am always looking for someone to play with. I went to college in NC and I have a special place in my heart for the South. I am always up for a road trip! I am very interested in politics and news (like everyone else in dc), and I really enjoy a good debate/discussion about them. I love to travel, and I have been lucky enough to explore other countries. I lived in Spain for a semester in college and I would love to go back. One of the most exotic places I have been to is Australia- it was a great adventure. I am looking for someone with a good sense of humor who does not take themselves too seriously. I have a very silly side to me and would like to meet someone who enjoys letting loose every once and a while. Would love to meet someone who is looking for new activities to try in the city.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral