(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Washington, District of Columbia

I like a little travel with my food.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Eating and traveling are some of my favorite things. I lived in India for a little over two years, and traveled (and ate) quite a bit while I lived there. My parents are from Italy so I grew up eating the most delicious home cooked meals. I thought they were lame as a kid but once I moved out on my own I quickly learned how good I had it. I moved back from India a year ago and just recently started a new job in DC that lets me travel. I work in the international development field and love my job and work with really great people. I'm a lucky lady. I enjoy meeting new people but also enjoy my own company (thankfully). I'm active and balance that out with a healthy appetite. Sometimes I cook or bake, but also thoroughly enjoy trying new places to eat. I'm a happy person and am looking to spend time with other optimistic, up-beat people. I'm drawn to people who are mellow yet confident and willing to voice their opinion, happy, with a touch of sarcasm and fire in their personality. I'm independent and spontaneous, so someone who lives accordingly and can appreciate that would be great... I know, I know, I'm asking for a lot. I like to road cycle, the occasional bikram class, and I walk pretty much everywhere. This is the first time in my adult life I don't own a car and I love it. I also make beaded jewelry, draw or doodle (depending on how critical you want to be), and enjoy baking cookies. I don't discriminate when it comes to cookies (or food for that matter, I usually like it all) but I tend to be a bit of a cookie purest - only peanut butter and chocolate chip cookies for me - fancy cookies are so contrived.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral