(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Washington, District of Columbia

Talk to me...

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 3 interests


Dining out


in her own words...

So about me: Im pretty laid back and accepting of where people are in their lives; which means that I tend to be the one my friends confide in - although exhausting at times, I also really enjoy. I try not to take myself too seriously, but there are aspects of life that are serious. I love to laugh and tend to have a dry sarcastic sense of humor. I like to have fun (like everyone else) which generally includes cooking, traveling, eating, spending lots of time outdoors, but most importantly spending time with friends - doing just about anything. I feel very lucky to have a great group of friends. Im not particularly into going to clubs and bars (hence trying to meet people online) - I feel like I did a lot of that when I was in my 20s and Im just at a different stage of my life now. Im really not into the laundry list approach to identifying an "ideal" partner, but here are just a few thoughts. In terms of an relationship, I would like us to just love and accept each other despite our imperfections; and to be able to laugh at the sometimes absurdity of our lives;and I like to give and get lots of affection. Some specific qualities in a partner include: some measure of ambition, sense of humor, just general kindness, and a desire to just simply be in a relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral