(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Washington, District of Columbia

A homeless man once told me I "must be a Leo" because of my "mane." ... He was right!

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »


Dining out



Watching sports

in her own words...

I read and write day and night, both for pleasure and for my job as a reporter and academic blogger at Georgetown, where I'm currently pursuing my Master's in Journalism. I try to learn new, crazy words all the time. Lately I've been trying to model my style of writing after Alex Haley's. I am a huge football fan (Go Ravens!) and play coed flag football at Georgetown when I can -- I was a WR/CB who scored TDs, caught INTs, and just generally gave the girls I guarded hell as we made a championship run last year. I also once ran into a guy at full-speed and knocked him over so hard he fell to the turf and got mocked by his friends right in front of me. (I helped him up though -- I'm a good sport!) I love movies. I love seafood. I love music. I play guitar just well enough to fool people into thinking I'm better than I actually am. I am also fairly obsessed with history, religion, philosophy, science and outer space. I don't really watch TV, but if I do, it's usually Science Channel, History Channel, or Animal Planet. I love nature. There's little I enjoy more than just walking around outside to nowhere in particular when it's sunny and humid. I like summer rainstorms. Overall I would simply say I'm a low-maintenance, earthy, compassionate kind of gal with a great sense of humor.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any