(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Washington, District of Columbia

Looking for someone to laugh with

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards



Watching sports


in her own words...

I would describe myself as a chill, easy going person who can be ambitious and driven when the time is right. I moved down to DC from NYC when I decided going to law school was a better life choice than continuing to work at my crazy finance job (the jury is still out on that one). I will admit I didn't think any other city could be as exciting as the Big Apple (except maybe the great city of Pittsburgh...), but the appeal of DC is constantly surprising me and there are still so many unexplored places and experiences I look forward to having here. When I'm not hitting the books - I love forcing my girlfriends to join me for a spin class, grabbing a delicious meal (I'm happy going fancy or getting a down and dirty burger), playing games that require little to no skill (who doesn't like shuffleboard or skee-ball?), writing run on sentences with excessive parentheses, skipping town and pretending I'm a true jet-setter and spending quality time with family and friends. I'm often sarcastic, but usually in a good-humored way. I am looking for an open-minded guy who wants to have an interesting conversation, a fun time and hopefully some laughs. Feel free to get in touch if you'd like to know more :-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Muslim / Islam
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Muslim / Islam
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral