(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Washington, District of Columbia


She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I consider this the second 40 years of my life. I believe I know myself, however, I would want to polish and accomplish more these next 40 + years. I believe in family and true friends....believing in loyalty, sincerity and truthfulness. Love and romance- big with me. Life is the foundation - love and romance the pizazz and color to my life. To have the bliss of humanity, love of my partner, experience the accomplishments of my children-whatever they might be, joy and contentment in my heart .... striving to achieve these. As for you...who I might not have found yet....but you are there! You are the person who you always wanted to be. Empowered by your kindness and decency to human kind...... Possess the capacity of boundless love for family and your true friends..... Demand sincerity and honesty and have gained loyalty from those who matter in your life..... You can laugh and make others do so..... You do not just look but linger and take in what you see..... You understand you...... Perhaps now is the time to share you with me!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral