(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Washington, District of Columbia

Love to Love

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards




Watching sports


in her own words...

Live and Let Live! My motto. I am a very laid back woman who loves life! I am passionate about politics and our youth. I think we are all responsible for the state of our country and must do our part to ensure our grandchildren have a chance to experience the same quality of life we have experienced. I love the theater and the arts. I love long walks and talks about life. I love music and dancing. I love cooking and entertaining. I love traveling, especially the islands. I love black tie affairs and riding motorcycles. As you can see I love just about everything and will try anything at least once. About the one I'm looking for... Someone to spoil me rotten!!! A loving strong but gentle man. A man who is confident in who he is and only needs one woman to be his partner. I want a man with a sense of humor and affectionate. A man who does not mind public expressions such as holding hands, and a kiss or two. A man who is the lead in our relationship and cares for me unconditionally. I'd just like to add... But, I love spoiling my man too!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 85
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education