(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Washington, District of Columbia

"I have not failed. I've just found 10,000 ways that won't work." -Edison

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a sarcastic guy's girl who is passionate, caring, creative, and re-discovering my life. I'm interested in social issues and would prefer to have a conversation about a controversial topic than make small talk. I work at a nonprofit and volunteerism has always been important to me. My two dogs are a huge part of my life, so you'd better love strangely-mixed, slightly neurotic mutts! I love music (but then again, who doesn't?), especially rock, acoustic guitar, blues and... maybe a little country. I'm trying to get back into art - specifically mixed-media painting, bookbinding and some geeky-crafty stuff. On the same note, I'm also a diy freak and occasionally take on building/electrical projects that would be much better suited for a professional. I am quite handy with power tools, though! I'm looking for someone who can pull me outside of my comfort zone, doesn't take life too seriously, and can make me laugh.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral