(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Washington, District of Columbia

It's great to be back in D.C.!

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports



in his own words...

Hi there. I recently moved back to D.C. after finishing a great work assignment in sunny Florida. I'd describe myself as a person who really pays attention to what others have to say. I take a lot of pride in establishing a comfort level with people in all settings. Having visited many places over the years, I've always been fascinated by histories and cultures. I constantly read about current events to stay informed about our world. I have a strong creative and artistic bent, and enjoy photography, natural scenery, and the fine arts. I love football and hockey, as well. Admittedly, It can be difficult to describe "chemistry", and why someone may feel a potential connection to somebody else through an online profile. But I think emotional attachment is a powerful thing, and if two people ever reciprocate warmth, affection, and genuine interest in each other, that's all that really matters in a relationship! Also, niktpa is my account at moc.liamg. Feel free to contact me there if you're interested, and thanks for taking time to read my profile.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Hindu
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral