PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Christie

34 | Washington, District of Columbia

Hope to fine joy!!!!!

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

A little about me... I am intelligent, cultured, sexy, romantic, down to earth, sophisticated and passionate. A woman who wakes up in the morning with a sunny disposition. Someone who cares about their inside as much as they do about their outside. Not afraid of intimacy and I love long, slow kisses. I am fun to be with (I've been told) loving, sensitive, nurturing and intitutive. I love to laugh, My family and my friends are extremely important for me. I am honest and people that I love can count on me for the best or the worst. I have a strong character but if you dig deep enough you will see that I am soft insideI love to cook and entertain. On the physical side, I am slender, sexy, healthy, energetic, fit and comitted to a healthy lifestyle.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Platinum
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any