(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Washington, District of Columbia

Runner seeks man to hold a box of doughnuts at the finish line.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I started running marathons about 5 years ago and now I can't imagine stopping. I love the challenge of pushing myself to my limit, plus the longer I run delirium sets in and I start believing all my ideas are brilliant. Besides running, I love to explore and travel and often combine my trips with races. Museums fascinate me, I'm always in the middle of a book, I love trying new restaurants with friends and enjoy being outdoors (what's better than beer at a ballgame?) I have lots of siblings so I'm used to chaos, I'm usually opinionated about the mundane and I appreciate people who are open and honest. Also, I'm originally from Boston so I defend all things Bostonian - the Patriots, the Boston accent, the necessity of Dunkin Donuts on every corner, and our unique driving skills. Overall I like to have a positive outlook on life and I love to laugh. And laugh hard. I'm looking for someone funny, considerate and easy to talk to. There's so much out there I haven't seen or done yet and I'm hoping to find someone with the same curiosity and interest in experiencing the good things in life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral