(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


63 | Washington, District of Columbia

I am easy to get along with, non-judgemental, cheerful and optomistic. I love learning new things and trying new experiences.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out








Playing cards






in her own words...

I like to try new things and am an optomistic person who loves to try new things. I am looking for someone who is non-judgemental and isn't moody. I like to do things together but also do some things apart. I'm happy to share interests to see what we can get out of each others persuits. I like people who like to try different foods and experiences. I look for the best in people and like others who do the same and value friendships. I love camping and kayaking and would like to particularly share those pursuits. I'm not a great cook but trying to learn so it would be great if my partner liked to cook. It is also important for me to have someone who can be accepting of my work and not stress if I'm not home the same time every night. I think the quality of the time we spend together is important and also to have a partner who thinks along similar lines as I don't deal well with conflict. I have two children and two step sons but am too old to have more. I get on fine with most people's children because I don't try and be a mother to them though that does seem to happen after a while which is why I have two step sons though I wasn't married to their father who sadly, passed away recently. All my 'kids' are adults. I think life is too short to sweat the small stuff so don't get upset easily and would like the same in a partner.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 54 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral