(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Washington, District of Columbia

ttue friend and partner

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out






Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

My friends would describe me as confident, yet free-spirited and fun-loving. . I enjoy arts ,candlelit dinners out/in, theatre, dancing, boating,sailing ,good movies, theme parks , traveling .. I love to be around people and I love to discuss things I am looking for someone who can be a true partner and friend. I am kind, caring, fun, spontaneous, open-minded, passionate, love the finer things in life.. I am always exploring and learning new things and need intellectual stimulation. You are intelligent, loyal, supportive and not limited by convention . . I believe that the most important thing in a relationship is that two people support and bring out the best in each other. I am looking for a partner who can handle life with grace, who is accomplished, and has the time and desire to travel, Attraction and chemistry is important, as is a great personality and sense of humor.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral