(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Washington, District of Columbia

I'm cute, adorable and i don't shed (much :) I don't treat waiters and service staff poorly and i love animals and i overwork.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts







in her own words...

Why do i feel like this is my last will and testament? Nothing binding, no pressure to pay my bills, just responsible for your own :-) and that's a promise most ladies won't fulfill. I ain't like most ladies, and i'm hoping, yep you guessed it, that you're not like most men. I'm nice and sweet to a fault, and always seem to miss that green light. It has never made me bitter though, just better and i've determined that being someone's angel is not a bad thing; although i cannot be simply someone's muse.... learned that the hard way. If you can tell the difference between two particular leading lady actresses that i can describe to you in a pop quiz, you're in... okay, just kidding. Well, actually not really, explain later. A sense of humor and perception is critical for me, but not being an airhead with that deer in the headlight look when i try to say something relatively intelligent. I love dancing to the beat of a different drummer, not just my own. Sometimes making a wrong turn, isn't necessarily a wrong turn. Make sense? Music speaks to my core and sense of well-being...meditative reflection is good too. There's a time to speak and a time to listen. Being patient with others is the most generous gift in the world, and that time pays off in a win for all involved. This philosopy is one i strive to live by.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral