PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Christopher

59 | Washington, District of Columbia

I enjoy cooking and entertaining, going out with friends, but also love quiet nights at home.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Music

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm an outgoing, ambitious, and fun person. I have a great sense of humor ( so I am told ) and enjoy being with my family and friends. I enjoy theater, music,the beach, traveling, snow skin,playing hockey, bicycling,and the gym.just to name a few. I'm open-minded and outgoing. I'm a kid at heart! I also enjoy boating, jets king, scuba-diving and all other water sports. I want to say I am athletic. I love to go into NYC for dinner and shows. I also like to spend time at the down South Jersey ( nothing beats a sunset boat ride ). I am not a jealous person nor possessive, I can be mischievous, and goofy at times to the point I catch myself laughing at myself ...I also love to cook so a romantic night of cooking at home watching a good movie and cuddling on the couch are good with me also I own a very unique pet business in NJ that I love.. Also employed by the city I live in; Just looking for someone with a kind heart.who will treat me the same way I treat them. And someone who is not afraid of trying new things.... I enjoy cooking and entertaining, going out with friends, but also love quiet nights at home. My friends would describe me as dependable, caring, ambitious and fun. I like to make people laugh. I'm the type of person that can have fun anywhere, make a good situation out of bad. I have a good values. I believe that a good relationship starts with a good friendship, communication and trust. I work hard, constantly learning new things. While I work hard, I do enjoy hanging back and relaxing. Honesty and trust are very important to me. Well, that's a little bit of who I am...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 88
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • PhD / Post Doctoral