(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Washington, District of Columbia

Spanish guy studying in DC. I would like to find interesting people in general and I would love to find love.

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards



Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a Spanish guy living and studying in DC. As background I can tell you that, with 28 years, I did study law back in Spain and spend the last four years working as a lawyer in a quite big firm in Barcelona (my homecity is actually Pamplona, a little city in the north of Spain). After this years, I have decided to go back to university and reoriente a little bit my carrer into public policy. I apply for and I was awarded a grant back on my country and now heading DC to study my Master. From my backgraound you can imagine that I am really interested in politics and related things. So if this bored you....It will be a problem (However, being in DC I hope it would not be such a problem). It does not mind I cannot speak about anything else. On the contrary, while I could be very serious when I want, I am quite normal and even frivolous most of the time (I even like gossipingg). More stuff. I have not been in a relationship for a while. I am openly gay (in my country that is easier now) but completly understand and suport whoever is not yet. I would like to say I am a great sporter, but I am not, but again I can try. I am looking basically for someone to show me arround, someone to talk with and share experiences, someone to practice my english while taking a beer (I do not need the fancy places.... just siting in the riverside seems me wonderful). If sex naturally come into our minds, it will of course be welcomed but if not is not big deal. And of course, as I am a bit romatic (even if reallity does not usually make me belive in romanticism), I can not regret the idea of finding my true love!!!!!!!!! If you are interesting just tell me somethig... at least we will have a good time...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral