PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Christopher

40 | Washington, District of Columbia

Gentle, sensitive, generous, out-of-the-ordinary man looking for a special relationship with a sweet and like-minded young lady

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very empathetic
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

I am a gentle, sensitive, generous, out-of-the ordinary, open-minded person. I grew up in Europe, lived in Australia and now in the US, and traveled all around the world. I am both energetic and a bon vivant with lots of interests in my life. I like to go out, for movies, theatre, shows, good food, good wine, meeting friends, love the city life (lived in Paris, Sydney, LA and now Washington) but also sports (cycling, swimming, windsurfing, kitesurfing, parasailing...) and nature (hiking, wildflife, cats) and above all traveling to discover new places and faraway eldorados... I am very happy in my life but I'd like to share all of this with a sweet young woman who would be both like-minded and also different to make me discover new things in life. I am also looking for that special person who will make me fall in love...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any