(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Washington, District of Columbia

Classy, exotic brunette with a passion for knowledge and adventure.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am tough-minded
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts



in her own words...

I'm a native New Yorker who spent a few years in D.C. I'm studying Anthropology and focusing on Middle Eastern cultural and language studies. I plan to go on and attend medical school or graduate school afterwards. I absolutely adore languages. I know French, and am currently learning Arabic and Russian. I also love watching soccer games, traveling, camping, reading and writing poetry, and fiddling around with my tarot cards (which I don't take seriously). I model for photographer friends, and previously was a bikini/lingerie/catalog model. I haven't done it seriously in awhile though. I'm looking for someone who would like to be in a serious, committed relationship. I'm in no rush for marriage, but it's definitely something I want. I would like someone who loves travel, eating out, and exploring all the cultural and social opportunities New York has to offer. Come join me!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
  • education:
    • Any