PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jmzkath

32 | Washington, District of Columbia

Costa Rican in the city

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Politics

Travel

Fitness

in her own words...

Write me if you are looking for a down to earth, simple but not simplistic woman that has an open mind and accept everyone for their humanity. You, my future partner, are a man that loves to exerce. You do it cause it balances you energy and makes you feel great (not only to look good). You are a smart, educated man. You accept that deep inside you are a nerd. The reason why you don't look like one is because you love outdoors and nature, you're attracted to some adventure sports, and in life you listen to your gut feelings, not only to you logical mind. You are not afraid to dance, specially with me, or you love to watch me dance for you. You have a romantic side, you crave having the intimacy of a close relationship and you are not afraid to do what it takes to make it work. Your love is passionate, you're not afraid of expressing sexually all that passion. You know you need a great kisser, a very physical lover as well. You know what you want in life, and are either living that or working hard to get there. You are open to other cultures, you would absolutely never confuse Costa Rica with Puerto Rico. You actually would like to speak other languages or you already do. You want to fall in love this time.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral