(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Washington, District of Columbia

Nice cute boys inquire within

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am always doing new things
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards






in his own words...

I try to do my part to make the world a better place. I like foreign languages, ethnic food, movies, chilling on my roof, hiking, dancing, and all different kinds of music (minus heavy metal). I'm open to new experiences- I've got pretty strong values but am confident enough in them to hear other people's point of view, even if I end up disagreeing with it. I try not to be stubborn- once in a while I even change my mind :) I think mutual respect, a desire to share with each other, and stability are important in whoever I date. But don't confuse stability with being uptight or boring- I like caring people, preferably with some passion. Could be for anything- a hobby, work, friends- doesn't need to be a cause, but just like to be with someone who cares about something other than just himself. I want to be with a guy who has a good heart, tries to deal with issues in a healthy way, and believes in two-way communication. I need to be with someone who can clearly express his feelings and needs and is willing to compromise- and I commit to doing the same. I'm really looking for a relationship- one that is emotional, physical, and intellectual. In the end, I'm looking for love and all that comes with it. No rush- it'll take time. But that's where I'm headed so drop me a line and let's see if we might make a good match.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral