(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Washington, District of Columbia

"Everything you see I owe to spaghetti" -Sophia Loren

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out






Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Writing this little paragraph is so much harder than I would have thought! Everything I come up with sounds obvious or silly, so I’m just going to keep it short and sweet. Here’s some stuff about me: I’m from Virginia, but moved to DC six years ago after graduating college. I work at an arts related non-profit, and also part time at a wine store/tasting room. As you can imagine, I love wine, good food and cooking. I just don’t have it in me to be the kind of girl who counts calories.... life’s too short! However, I’m a pretty big yoga junkie so it all evens out in the end. I also love animals (see obvious, who doesn’t like animals, right?), being outside, artsy stuff, hockey (Go Caps!), the color green, rooftop pools, brunch, live music, planning road trips, and generally romping around DC with my friends. It would be awesome if you are: brave, know how to mow a lawn, and hilariously witty. If you happen to be Canadian, then that’s great too.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral