(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


74 | Washington, District of Columbia

am here to look for who can help me watch over my fund wen am dead ..

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 1 interest


in her own words...

am Debbie by name am here to look for a friend who can make 69 yeas old also from us.becasue i will like you to know that its hurts me so much to know that i lost my only family and i know i will die soon, becasue the doctor already assure me that i have few days to live, i believe Allah have a reason for bringing you my way and making me trust you so deep, all i want you to do right now is to promise me that you will use the fund to carryout my last will, once you assure me that the fund will be use to carryout my last wish i will give you all necessary details and document, which you will send to the bank, once you send it to the bank i will also issue out a letter of authorization to the bank letting them know that you are my beneficairy and they should transfer the fund to you, but before i do that my dear beloved, you need promise me that the fund will be use to help others and carryout my last wish.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree