(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


65 | Washington, District of Columbia

Searching for my king

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I have been single for the past 2 years since I lost Mary my late wife, we were married for 20 years after our first child but it seems our Creator some other plans for her so he had to take her from me, I don't know but that what I believe because know everything happens for a reason, but the good is that we were able to get 2 lovely grown kids 21 and 19 (both sex). It has been a long time since I had a date because I have been very busy with my work and the well being of my kid.I'm self employed and I'm in the Telecommunication sector as a Network & Computer Engineer,I got my degree in telecoms and informatics.I love to read,swim,watch movies.Go for sports event and also listen to music and when it comes to music I do enjoy Jazz..Country...Pop..Blues and also Christian Musics.. I do enjoy traveling and I have been many countries in and out of the States..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any