(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Washington, District of Columbia

Young professional looking for someone to explore DC with

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »



Performing arts



in her own words...

Trying to sum up your personality in this teeny box is kinda difficult to do, but I'll give it a shot. I am originally from NYC and moved to DC for college and decided to stay afterwards. So far I am loving DC, still miss New York, but I can't complain. I love to travel and explore new cultures and new parts of the world, especially new cuisine! I work in international development, so volunteering, world politics are extremely important to me. I am looking for someone who I can have a good time with, but can also be intellectually stimulating. I am also a musician so I spend a lot of my free time playing concerts and just practicing. I am also a hugeee movie fan, all sorts of genres, and old school snl fan. I like dressing up and going out to bars, but at heart I'm kinda a homebody and like staying home cooking a nice meal and watching a movie. I'm looking to meet some new people in DC and just have some fun. Finding someone who can make me laugh and who I can have a good time with is important to me. Let me know if you think that might be you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree