PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Vicki

48 | Washington, District of Columbia

Open-minded lover of dance, travel/cultures, and unique experiences seeking similar life partner

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love experiencing life, growing, learning, and sharing that with others. I value respect for all life; exploration of the unusual, unknown, and ordinary; creativity, which gives life a special magic; and personal growth. I love learning about other cultures, dancing, travel, close connections/friendships, art, fusion in anything (food, art, etc.), modern over traditional, spirituality over religion, and continuous learning, growing, and experiencing something new. I've lived, studied, and traveled extensively overseas (although it's been quite a number of years ago) and am very interested in learning about people and other cultures. I hope to travel much more in life, and until then am focusing on creating the life I want here. Creativity is important to me and I try to find ways to incorporate that into my life--both professionally and personally. I love creating unique theme parties for friends (I've thrown some very fun birthday parties in the past). I value humor and a zest for life and trying new things. I have both a very strong serious and silly side. I attempt moderation, but that's still a work-in-progress sometimes. I'm looking for a future husband to share these and other interests and values and explore and enjoy life with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral