(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Washington, District of Columbia

So long, and thanks for all the fish!

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Note: Customer Care keeps refusing to approve my description but won't tell me what part of my profile/personality they would like me to censor. Therefore, this section is much less baller and accurate than it should be. I'm a law student just finishing my second year (I'm part-time, so I'm on the four-year plan). All my friends are out of town this summer so I'm bored and looking for someone who wants to chill occasionally and, ideally, buy me dinner at least once (that's what online dating is for, right?). Things I think are fun: grabbing a beer, Maker's, and/or old-fashioned (if it's done right); sexual intercourse (if it's done right); bar games (I'm awesome at the naked-lady-difference-finding game and okay at shuffleboard); eating delicious foods; watching TV; and general normal person stuff. Anyway, I don't really give a FLAN* where you're from, what your job is, how much money you earn, etc., as long as you're a cool, laid-back, fun-havin' person. And, again, bonus points for a free dinner. Honestly, I think these profiles are inevitably somewhat phoney (anyone can seem normal on the interwebs), so let's just hang out and see what happens. I get along with pretty much everyone who has a sense of humor... but if you can't take a joke, FLUFF* you. * Customer Care: I hope that this is a satisfactory replacement.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral