(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Washington, District of Columbia

Looking to meet new people, explore the city and hopefully make a connection.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards





Wine tasting

in her own words...

I never thought twice about online dating until my brother found his amazing girlfriend on, so I thought I would give it a shot. Carpe Diem! A little about me: I am a fun, vivacious, passionate, caring, loyal and intellectually curious native of Texas-- I know all the country songs to prove it! I love exploring new places and cultures. I am a positive thinker and always keep an optimistic outlook on things. My motto these last few years has been to “just say yes” and as such, I am known try new things at least once. Inspired by this motto, I started social enterprises in the Middle East and Mexico; recently completed a graduate degree in Public Policy in Boston and am excited to return to DC with a new job. I love exploring through knife, fork, chopstick and spoon--I’m not a bad cook either. ;) I love all kinds of dance and what I may lack in skill I make up in enthusiasm. A final fun fact is that I have three brothers so as feminine as I am, I'm also comfortable being "one of the guys." My relationships tend to be deep, exciting, full of laughter and drama-free. I am looking for a partner in exploration who will bring out the best in me and vice-versa. More specifically, I am looking for a great guy who is fun, funny, kind, loyal, trustworthy, responsible, loves family and is intellectually curious. For me, few things are sexier than intelligence, especially when that intelligence is combined with passion. A little idealism doesn't hurt either: I believe in making the world better one interaction at a time, and am attracted to those who think the same.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral