(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Washington, District of Columbia

Analog girl in a digital world

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

About me... hmm... in a nutshell I think my friends would say I'm a very sweet person with a big heart. I can be silly and I can be serious. Most of all I love my family, my friends, and myself. I love going out pretty much anywhere. I'm not your "average girl". I'm a girly girl AND a beer drinker (Belgian ales, lagers, IPAs... in that order). I'm an event consultant and graphic designer by trade so I love a good time and I'm on the artsy side. I'm a modern woman with retro sensibilities. I cook, I bake, but I'm also a do it yourselfer (I refinished my floors myself... #BOSS!) About him... "All I need is a partner to play spades with the cards up... all trust! - Jay Z" Seriously though... I'm looking for someone who doesn't fit into a box (just like me!) My dream guy would be a man's man who could do all the "man" stuff like fix things, lift heavy objects, kill bugs, etc, but can also be cerebral and spar with me intellectually. Someone lives in their own skin and is comfortable kick it at a cookout or suiting up and styling at a fundraiser.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral