(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Washington, District of Columbia

: California Dreamin'

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am an easy-going, social kind of a person. As I just moved to DC from the California Bay Area, I've been talked into trying on-line dating as a way to get to know my new home, make some new friends, and, possibly, find someone who has "more than just friends" potential. I am most interested in meeting people who are outgoing and engaged in life but who don't take themselves too seriously. I love to laugh and I love to learn and would like to meet those who can encourage me to do both without making me feel embarrassed or stupid. As I've frequently lived and traveled abroad, meeting someone else who is well-traveled or who has an interest in seeing the world would be a great bonus but not an absolute necessity. I also play tennis so if you play too and are willing to hit on a friendly basis, shoot me a message .... I've never tried on-line dating before and am a bit stumped on what more to say as I don't think its possible to describe myself or the kind of people I would like to meet in a small text box. Perhaps a conversation would be a more effective way to find out more about me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral