(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Washington, District of Columbia

let's smile, relax and have fun

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards


Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

i guess this is my dating cover letter, huh? i'm a nice lady looking for a nice lad. i have a good sense of humor, a job that i enjoy (most days), and a genuine interest in learning and trying new things (the to do list is growing including getting stamps on my passport) - music, museums, walks in the park, brunch, tea, bowling, mini golf, wine tastings, dinner, dancing, most kinds of movies...let's try something and see if we click. i am honest, laid back, and a genuine nice person with a good (and slightly dark) sense of humor. im equally serious and silly, can keep things light, and am typically straightforward. there rest of my personality and character is for you to discover if we actually get past winking and emailing. being on a dating site, i hope to actually go on dates, not message back and forth endlessly, as that gets tedious and i will get bored...quickly. hopefully, i will meet a nice guy with good intentions, a positive value system and a nice smile wrapped in a good sense of humor that may veer towards dark humor. with that, im looking for honesty, punctuality, and someone that can go out to do things and just as easily relax spend a day/evening in. Sometimes, fellas, its the little things that make the most impact. fun times will abound if we both keep things simple and straightforward. so how about we...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral