(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

40 | Washington, District of Columbia

Funny, witty and BEAUTIFUL, thats's me!

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

in her own words...

I'm a social butterfly who enjoys entertaining friends and family. I enjoy music and all types of creative writing. I'm looking for a match who's creative, sociable and down to earth. A music lover is ideal. I believe that music has the ability to evoke all kinds of emotions and alter any mood. Family is very important and my friends are an extention of my family. My match must be affectionate, passionate and not overly sensitive. A sense of humor is a must!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Graduate or professional degree