(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Washington, District of Columbia

I've heard it's possible to grow up-- I've just never met someone who has actually done it.

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

Greetings! You are no doubt reading my profile because something caught your eye. Perhaps it was my charm or my astrological sign, but you are in for quite an experience. I'm not going to lie... reading the following information will be "mind-blowing." Ok... truth time. These things are really difficult to write because there is who you are according to yourself and who you are on to seem appealing to others. I was recently at the beach and saw a couple walking hand-in-hand with their metal detectors. I wonder if they had to write a profile if they would have mentioned that quirky part of their personality because let's face it, we all have our quick judgements and silly qualities. For instance, if I told you that I had my room decorated in a Star Wars theme when I was 10, you might be scared off. Then again, if you have your room like that now I would be scared off. So we are all just taking a risk I suppose. I am comfortable in a variety of situations and always enjoy learning something new. I am great at reading people and situations. I love my friends and family. I enjoy having random conversations, but not on Wed. and Thurs. nights because we have a no-cell phone, no talking policy during Lost and Greys. I was raised in California until I was 12, and then moved to Oregon. I am a West Coast girl at heart, and yes, there is a difference! A typical day for me includes waking up early in the morning, resetting the alarm once, and heading to my job as a special education school teacher in SE Washington, DC. Somehow, I make it through the crazy day to come home and love to curl up in a blanket and take a nice little nap. During the evenings I enjoy the house being full of roommates and friends, ordering pizza or take-out or eating good food that someone else has cooked :) and hanging out together on the porch or tearing apart some sad person on a reality television show. On the weekends I enjoy going out shopping, maybe hitting a bar, taking in a g

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree