(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Washington, District of Columbia

Life attracts Life

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






in her own words...

Experiencing life with someone is important to me. Learning new things excites me as much as teaching people excites me. My friends and family describe me as cheerful, funny, artistic, silly, and loving. I love to travel, spend time with my amazing family and friends, go to concerts, live healthy, have fun, eat good food, cook good food, and I love to laugh. I love the outdoors where I can be active as well as relax. You could easily find me kayaking, photographing, riding a horse, taking a hike, or hanging out on a beach. By day, I am a teacher, which keeps me very busy, (unless it is the summer of course) but it is great to know I am doing something meaningful… One never completely knows what he or she may be looking for until they find it, but I would like for us to share similar interests as well as create new, together. I want you to share the things that excite you, with me. I want to talk and laugh and listen to good music with you. I think it is important that you care about yourself and find joy in life. It’s nice to have someone who is confident and together, but who doesn’t take himself too seriously. I like a good routine with a lot of adventure☺

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral