PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Marc

39 | Washington, District of Columbia

I'm very new to the district and looking to make new friends. I'm very open minded, high energy, spontaneous, low maintenaince and funny!

His 14 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hola, I'm a professional latino man very new to the District and looking to meet new friends. I have a great gig on U St with lots of opportunities to meet new people but since I'm always working it is hard to do this. I'm hoping to be lucky and meet a wonderful woman here. I love to laugh and have a great time no matter the occasions. I am funny, easy going and get along with people from all social and cultural backgrounds. I recently became very active again (since college) and lost a ton of lbs! I love food and beer, football, politics, live music (we have live music every night where I work!), dancing and hanging out with friends and family. WHAT I'M LOOKING FOR IN THE IDEAL WORLD! I'm looking for someone that's open minded and easy to get along with. Someone who is spontaneous, honest and mature Someone that's low maintenance and funny, happy and considerate. I'm attracted to very pretty ladies (like most men) but believe that beauty is beyond the physical. Being a father first is very important to me and looking for someone who understands what this means. I can still 100% to you but more than anything I'm looking for a great partner to ride the highs and lows of life as a strong team. I like confident and independent women who are aggressive in their life goals and ambitions.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Not Answered
  • Hair color:
    • Not Answered
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any