(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


61 | Washington, District of Columbia

Need Someone to share my life!

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

I am very friendly. I am outgoing and I look forward to my weekends.I like to go to movies, plays, art gallery openings, and most things like that. I would like to have dinner friday evenings to start the weekend. I like to go to yard sales on Saturday, sometime go shopping and people watching. I also like catch up on my shows (First 48 & Judge Judy). I like to travel and go to other cities far and near. I like to talk over coffee and lunch or dinner. I am looking for someone to take a walk in a park, or along the river, or through the mall just window shopping. I am looking for someone to hold hands with and spend time getting know each other. I like conversations about dreams and plans to do whatever. I am a great listener and love to hear you talk. I also like to have someone that knows when to be slient. What a women wants or at least is not afraid to ask. I am patient, kind and very understanding. I am looking for a friend that could become so much more.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school