(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Washington, District of Columbia

Do one thing everyday that scares you.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I think of myself as a fundamentally optimistic person. My motto is: "Everything will be okay in the end. If it's not okay, it's not the end." Although everyone has rough patches and bad days, I'm looking for someone who doesn't get bogged down in the negative. I think my friends would describe me as warm, generous, and kind...with a wicked sarcastic streak. Though I'm professionally ambitious, I’m usually laid back in my personal life. That is, unless I'm playing a board game, in which case I will take down all my opponents! I feel very lucky and blessed to have wonderful friends and a family that I am very close to. My ideal guy would also value the important people in his life, including his family. A sense of humor is the most important characteristic I am looking for in a guy--there are very few things in life you can't get through if you keep your ability to laugh. I also hope to find someone with a sharp mind who is open to new ideas, people, and experiences--someone who can enjoy good food, good wine, and lively conversation!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral