(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Washington, District of Columbia

Comedy of errors...

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »


Dining out

Performing arts


Wine tasting

in her own words...

So I guess I need to write about how wonderfully accomplished and splendid I am but my mama raised me to be humble and self deprecating...I guess she didn't think of preparing me for :-) I think I'll just write about what I like and hopefully that will suffice. Let's work I'm in the business of curing insanity but at play I love things that other people might consider a bit jumping off planes, running off mountains (attached to a glider), biking down hills, rafting over rapids. I love change so I love travelling. Just upping and leaving to go to New Zealand's shaky city for 6 months was my most recent adventure. On quieter evenings I like to go out for dinner or drinks with friends or cook for them. Some rare nights I want nothing but sit on the couch, eat spaghetti and watch SNL :) I am looking for a man who can smell and look like the old spice guy while sitting on a horse and has an oyster shell wih tickets to the thing that turn into diamonds...I kid..ofcourse...that is just the Old Spice commercial. (It's hilarious btw, so if you haven't seen it, you tube it :) I have no set criteria but if you are an adventurous risk taker who is not afraid of change that is a plus. Confidence, ambition and knowing what you want is always attractive.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral