(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Washington, District of Columbia

Speak the speech, I pray you as I pronounced it to you, trippingly on the tongue.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

Hi my name is Maryalice and I'm a true Washintonian. I love living in DC. I feel very fortunate to have found something I do well and enjoy doing. I work in a hotel because I like helping people. I think it says a lot about a person who will go out of their way to help someone. A smile and a little kindness go a long way. I'm a very kind, caring, loyal, and joyful person. I value my friends and family and I would do anything for them. I would love to have a family of my own but have not found the right person. I love to travel, read, watch movies, and watch sports. I like all Washington sports teams Nationals being my favorite. I'm not really into basketball but I love the Georgetown Hoyas. Sometimes I like to cuddle up on the couch with a Netflix movie other times I like to get dolled up and go out with my girls for a night out on the town. My ideal match is someone who is my equal. Someone who values family, who has an appreciation for the arts and sports. Let's chat if you know where my headline is from.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral